Fixtures

Matchday Locations

Join us for every match at either of our official supporter pubs.

2015-2016 Fixtures

July
Date Opponent Location US Time League Result
Tuesday, July 14 Thai All Stars A 9:00AM Friendly 4-0
Friday, July 17 Brisbane Roar A 4:45AM Friendly 2-1
Monday, July 20 Adelaide United A 5:30AM Friendly 2-0
Friday, July 24 Malaysia XI A 8:45AM Friendly 1-1
August
Date Opponent Location US Time League Result
Sat - 1 HJK A 12:30PM Friendly 2-0
Sun - 2 Swindon Town A 11:30PM Friendly 2-1
August
Date Opponent Location US Time League Result
Sunday, August 09 Stoke City A 11:00AM Premier League 1-0
Monday, August 17 Bournemouth H 3:00PM Premier League 1-0
Monday, August 24 Arsenal  A 3:00PM Premier League 0-0
Saturday, August 29 West Ham H 10:00AM Premier League 0-3
September
Date Opponent Location US Time League Result
Saturday, September 12 Man United  A 12:30PM Premier League 1-3
Thursday, September 17 Bordeaux A 1:00PM Europa - Group Stage 1-1
Sunday, September 20 Norwich H 11:00AM Premier League 1-1
Wednesday, September 23 Carlisle United H Capitol One Cup 1(3)-1(2)
Saturday, September 26 Aston Villa H 10:00AM Premier League 3-2
October
Date Opponent Location US Time League Result
Thursday, October 01 Sion H 3:00PM Europa - Group Stage 1-1
Sunday, October 04 Everton  A 8:30AM Premier League 1-1
Saturday, October 17 Tottenham  A 7:45AM Premier League 0-0
Thursday, October 22 Rubin Kazan H 3:05PM Europa - Group Stage 1-1
Sunday, October 25 Southampton H 11:15AM Premier League 1-1
Saturday, October 31 Chelsea  A 7:45AM Premier League 3-2
November
Date Opponent Location US Time League Result
Thursday, November 05 Rubin Kazan A 1:00PM Europa - Group Stage 1-0
Sunday, November 08 Crystal Palace H 11:00AM Premier League 1-2
Saturday, November 21 Man City  A 12:30PM Premier League 4-1
Thursday, November 26 Bordeaux H 3:05PM Europa - Group Stage 2-1
Sunday, November 29 Swansea H 11:15AM Premier League 1-0
December
Date Opponent Location US Time League Result
Wednesday, December 2 Southampton A 2:45PM Capitol One Cup 6-1
Saturday, December 05 Newcastle  A 10:00AM Premier League 0-2
Thursday, December 10 Sion A 1:00PM Europa - Group Stage 0-0
Saturday, December 12 West Brom H 10:00AM Premier League 2-2
Saturday, December 19 Watford  A 10:00AM Premier League 0-3
Saturday, December 26 Leicester City H 10:00AM Premier League 1-0
Monday, December 28 Sunderland  A 10:00AM Premier League 1-0
January
Date Opponent Location US Time League Result
Saturday, January 2 West Ham  A 10:00AM Premier League 0-2
Tuesday, January 5 Stoke City A 2:45PM Capitol One Cup 1-0
Friday, January 8 Exeter City A 2:55PM FA Cup 2-2
Tuesday, January 12 Arsenal H 3:00PM Premier League 3-3
Saturday, January 16 Man United H 10:00AM Premier League 0-1
Wednesday, January 20 Exeter City H 3:00PM FA Cup 3-0
Saturday, January 23 Norwich  A 10:00AM Premier League 5-4
Tuesday, January 26 Stoke City H 2:45PM Capitol One Cup 0-1 (6-5 penalties)
Saturday, January 30 West Ham H 12:30PM FA Cup 0-0
February
Date Opponent Location US Time League Result
Tuesday, February 02 Leicester City A 2:45PM Premier League 0-2
Saturday, February 06 Sunderland H 10:00AM Premier League 2-2
Saturday, February 14 Aston Villa  A 8:30AM Premier League 6-0
Thursday, February 18 FC Ausburg A Europa - Round of 32 First Leg 0-0
Thursday, February 25 FC Ausburg H Europa - Round of 32 First Leg 1-0
Sunday, February 28 Man City Wembley 3:00PM Capitol One Cup Final 1(1)-1(3)p
March
Date Opponent Location US Time League Result
Tuesday, March 02 Man City H 3:00PM Premier League 3-0
Saturday, March 05 Crystal Palace A 8:30AM Premier League 2-1
Thursday, March 10 Man Utd H 3PM Europa - Round of 16 First Leg 2-0
Thursday, March 17 Man Utd A 3PM Europa - Round of 16 First Leg 1-1
Saturday, March 20 Southampton  A 8:30AM Premier League 3-2
April
Date Opponent Location US Time League Result
Saturday, April 02 Tottenham H 2:00PM Premier League 1-1
Thursday, April 07 Borussia Dortmund A TBD Europa - Quarterfinals First Leg 1-1
Saturday, April 09 Stoke H 1:00PM Premier League 4-1
Thursday, April 14 Borussia Dortmund H TBD Europa - Quarterfinals second leg 4-3
Saturday, April 16 Bournemouth A 10:00AM Premier League 2-1
Wednesday, April 20 Everton H 3:00PM Premier League
Saturday, April 23 Newcastle H 10:00AM Premier League
Tuesday, April 28 Villarreal A TBD Europa - Semi Finals First Leg
Saturday, April 30 Swansea  A 7:45AM Premier League
May
Date Opponent Location US Time League Result
Tuesday, May 05 Villarreal H TBD Europa - Semi Finals Second Leg
Saturday, May 07 Watford H 10:00AM Premier League
Wednesday, May 11 Chelsea H 3:00PM Premier League
Sunday, May 15 West Brom  A 10:00AM Premier League